Embassy Staffs


H.E. Amrit Bahadur Rai
Ambassador/Permanent Representative of Nepal to the United Nations
amrit.rai@mofa.gov.np

Mr. Ghanshyam Bhandari
Deputy Permanent Representative
ghanshyam.bhandari@mofa.gov.np
Brig. Gen. Padam Bahadur Singh
Military Adviser/Counsellor
milattache-pmun@nepalarmy.mil.np
Mr. Lok Bahadur Poudel Chhetri
Minister Counsellor/Spokesperson
lokbpc@mofa.gov.np

Mr. Surendra Thapa, PhD
Counsellor
surendra.thapa@mofa.gov.np
Ms. Prathma Uprety
Counsellor
prathma.uprety@mofa.gov.np
Ms. Mudita Bajracharya
First Secretary
mudita.bajracharya@mofa.gov.np

Mr. Yagya Raj Poudyal
Second Secretary
yagya_mofa@hotmail.com
Mr. Suvanga Parajuli
Second Secretary
suvanga.parajuli@mofa.gov.np
Mr. Hari Prasad Prasai
Third Secretary
hari.prasai@mofa.gov.np

Mr. Laxman Bahadur Tamang
Third Secretary
laxman.tamang@mofa.gov.np